Polar Opposites- Geography Fact Find

How many countries are in the Arctic Circle?

Which countries are in the Arctic?

8 11 hours ahead.

Norway, Sweden, Finland, Russia, The United States, Canada, Denmark and Iceland.

What is the time difference in Antartica?

Each child had a card which had a question or an answer. They had to find the person with the matching card and then they were able to write the new fact they had learned in their notes.